Joensuun Ladun hallitus v. 2021

Marjatta Partanen (puheenjohtaja)
p. 050 341 7940, marjatta.partanen@gmail.com
Hannu Melin (varapuheenjohtaja)
p. 040 773 5767, hannu.melin@gmail.com
Merja Mustonen (sihteeri)
p. 040 832 7795, mustonenmerjam@gmail.com
Pentti Leskinen
p. 050 341 9725, penttileskinen13@gmail.com
Sinikka Saavalainen
p. 050 343 7735, sinsaa@saunalahti.fi
Eija Sollo
p. 0500 950 996, eija.sollo@pp.inet.fi
Tuula Turunen
p. 050 372 6242, thturunen@gmail.com
Tanja Perkkiö
tanja.perkkio@gmail.com
Kirsi Soikkeli
p. 044 548 5832, kirsi.soikkeli64@gmail.com

Jukka Nieminen (varajäsen)
p. 0400 682 071, j.niemi@hotmail.com
Sointu Hyttinen (varajäsen)
p. 050 368 1961, sointu.hyttinen@gmail.com